You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight 🐦 Feathered Friday

Awesome shots of Bald Eagles in-flight! I really did a double-take over photo number two... I thought you had discovered a new species with four wings! What a great catch! As always, I like your digital special effects too. Awesome post for Feathered Friday, thanks for sharing with us. Voted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @keithboone! :-)
That one made me look a few times, helicopter eagle lol
Sure is enjoyable seeing all the beautiful different
birds on #featheredfriday! Do you know who created
the birding tag?

I don't know who created that tag, sorry. I think a lot of bird watchers use that tag so it should help to get your photos seen, and help you to find other bird photographers as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81