#featheredfriday swan - un cygne pour le challenge des plumes du vendredi 😊 [ENG-FR]

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

Here is a beautiful swan dabbling in the waters of our beautiful Lake Annecy, France,
just for the pleasure of your eyes and that of my sweet friend @ melinda010100 and her #FeatheredFriday challenge


auxeg18i2t.jpg

Voici un magnifique cygne barbotant dans les eaux de notre merveilleux lac d'Annecy, rien que pour le plaisir de vos yeux et celui de ma douce amie @melinda010100 et son challenge #FeatheredFriday 😉


jhhb3js71q.jpg

Our swans are very used to tourists, they feed them with pieces of bread but swans are herbivores ... 😩


ju4myt2kuj.jpg

Nos cygnes sont très habitués aux touristes, ceux ci les nourrissent avec des morceaux de pains mais les cygnes sont herbivores...😩


ybe0g9makn.jpg

I wish you a wonderful day my dears !

and a special bisou to Lady Mel ❤️


05jck64xxs.png

Je vous souhaite une merveilleuse journée !



Did you visit my human artist's new website ?!

I bet you would'nt want to miss that 😉

w25q1wfmzk.png

Avez-vous visité le nouveau site de mon humain artiste @barbara-orenya ?!

Je parie que vous ne voudriez pas manquer ça 😉




Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks much pix ! 😊

Greetings to an old friend! Beautiful swans and almost green water. It's nice there where you are!

Hello signore Dan ! Yes it is indeed a marvelous place 😊
thank you for stopping by and have a wonderful day !

Thank you! A beautiful weekend for you and @barbara-orenya.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow!
That is such a beautiful pictures and I love swans they are majestic and graceful 😍 The first picture is my favorite, but they are all amazing.
Such a beautiful place to live and to have swans visiting... Lol

Thank you for sharing, made me smile.
Have a wonderful Day. Cheers! 🦢

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe I try to always feature the best photo as the first and in the thumbnail, but you are right, this one is also my favourite even if it sometimes difficult to choose 😉
I'm happy you have enjoyed them !
Have a magnificent day miss @saffisara 😊

I feel you there... I do The same, put my favorite first 😉👍 lol
Sometimes I do collage if its one flower or object that I like much and cant decide what picture to share... Take a few in a collage and that usually is appriciated.

Truly amazing shots my friend. Have a fantastic Day. Cheers! 🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Such beautiful photos of those elegant swans. I wish people would learn not to feed bread to ducks and geese and swans! It fills them up without providing the nutrition that they need. Thank you so much for supporting #featheredfriday, my dear friend! 😘❤️

With pleasure my dear ! 😊

The first bird shot is just a jewel for us to feast our eyes upon... What a beauty!

Thank you much for your appreciation 😊

I'm the one who should be thanking you for sharing that photo, my little 3 years old song really liked it as well :)

aww my favorit gnome!! missed you hun :D!! didnet you treat us well with this swans, superb clicks :D
Hm its 2019 AND whyyyyyy havent peeps got the bread thing yet?? O.o

..and not only they give them bread, but also some pieces of their pizza...Oo ...
Oh we have a so wonderful weather here that I could think I'm already dead and in paradise...oh wait, I'm alive and in paradise ! How does it get any better than that ? !
mpk185f9zk.png

human kind.. my my Pizza? I dont know what to say O.o..uff
Aww or heavenly hell? ;)
Now that I agree on :D awsome to hear hun :D

She is absolutely gorgeous Luigi....................stunning photography 💖😍💖

Thank you my good lovely friend !
z2zs5ak41z.png

Always a pleasure Luigi 🌷

Congratulations @luigi-the-gnome! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97