Sort:  

These are pretty amazing and perfect bird art for #featheredfriday! What an incredible artist he is.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Sorry about the double post, Pix!

These photos of cardinals are beautiful

Thanks, luv! I was happy these guys didn't mind posing for pictures!

You took very good pictures of them, today I also took some pictures of some birds

Use the #featheredfriday tag when you post them!

Great photos! I agree about all the late-season babies. It seems to be a strange year. My post also has a baby: https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@keithboone/introducing-the-peafowl-family

PA030151.jpg

That is a great family portrait! The natural rhythms do seem out of sync, don't they?

Something about the weather changing perhaps? I know we have both commented on this before, it's a strange year that way.

I wonder. Time will tell, I suppose.

Great captures, Melinda.The cardinal is a beautiful bird. Even the babies are pretty.
My link:
https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@redheadpei/feathered-friday-birds-that-love-fast-foods-64ac81ff80b4a
A4C37625-DD75-4E43-90D6-9E73627D0922.jpeg

Thanks! I never can remember which gulls are which. Thanks for IDing this pair! Great shot!

Thank you! And thanks for adding your delightful bird photos to #featheredfriday!

Love your bird shots.. they are so different to mine. I had a fam of shy galahs land on my doorstep today but when I reached for the zoom they flew away!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I do love seeing the birds that live in other parts of the world!

Great shots. Over here on the other side of the rockies, I have never seen a cardinal in real life. I envy you:)

Thanks! Come visit anytime an I will guarantee that I can show you one, or 6!

I totally agree! There have been some late babies here too. Lovely photos Melinda and I love how the daddy cardinal is close by. Most of the cardinals here are fast and don't stay long on the feeder except the two young ones (male and female) that have been coming to the feeder regularly and don't even mind when I open the window to snap way too many photos. They do bring me a bit of happiness to see them out there. 🐦 😊

I hope the winter is easy on them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86