You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maggie May In March 🐦 Feathered Friday

I LOVE him and his shadow! Great photos!
.I had a murder of about 50 crows come into the yard this morning and they all took baths in the creek. Some would stay in the treetops while others went down and splashed around and then the wet ones would go up and preen and fluff while the others went down and took their turns getting clean. The noise was incredible and they made my day! There is too much undergrowth and brush down where they were at and I couldn't get a clear shot. But I watched them for over an hour before they finally decided to make their way up river. They made me late getting my shadow contest posts created today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83