You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago (edited)

Hi Mel, I just finished this post and noticed you are curating the tag this week. Here's my entry for #featheredfriday Your Baltimore Oriole was beautifully captured. Great photo. What camera or device do you use?
https://busy.org/@molometer/european-starlings-and-a-field-sparrow-come-to-lunch

Sort:  

I am using a Lumix DMC-FZ200. I recently bought a WiFi SD card for it, and it makes it usable for me again. I use a Chromebook and my phone, so it had become inconvenient to only use my old laptop just for photos, and I found myself not using the camera. It does a good job.
I just talked to Keith and he is using a different platform, and will not be doing featheredfriday. Since it was my idea to begin with, I want to try to keep it going. I need to figure out how to make that announcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77