You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Featheredfriday: The Great Eagle Hunters Of Mongolia

You're moving up in the steem world Lord Janton! 64 rep, $10+ post payouts, must be a relief now all that hard work and research is paying off! Soon you'll have a Mongolian come over and inaugurate you with a Golden Eagle and a prize at the next festival :)

Something a little different from you here, a man of many talents, true redneck historian! See I can be nice ;)

Sort:  

haha! well sir, I used to do a wide variety of topics including alot of nutrition and recipes but it was always a big hassle to find a different topic to talk about each day. Like today, I have no idea what to post about or if I can even get one out today. The series make it much easier because obviously I don't have to search for a topic. But if I wasn't trying to place high in the engagement league then it would be easy, the way it is I spend all my time commenting when I'd like to be researching and posting.
But, if I was big enough, it would be even more fun to just comment and not have to worry about posting, that's the true laziness coming out! lol.

As far as the pay outs, no, unless I buy votes the pay outs are under $2.00! lol. so my account hasn't grown in that area at all. I'm still stuck there. But I would love to experience the Mongolian eagle hunts! wow.

I love your different topics! The Amish one and this one is excellent. Variety is the spice of live young Jonboy! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! thank you sir blanchy. yeah there is a place for this variety but I also like my specialty and people are asking me where the Western stories are? lol. I like both but it's nice to have a niche. I'll try to do both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89