Sort:  

Thank you! Here is was so disappointed because the light was so flat and there were no clouds! :)

His expression was cool, but, with the right light, it could have been really good.

Thank you!

I hope you are having a fun weekend! Think of me - its raining here!

!tip

I think the photo still turned out really well! :)

Aww, rain... I think I don´t even know what that means anymore. It was yet another cloudless, scorching weekend here in Riviera Maya. Please send us some nice refreshing showers down here :)

Oh, yes!! No rain down there is like no sunshine up here!! Totally devastating! Wait for it, I am sending some down!

Don't be crying about it later! ;)

🎁 Hi @phortun! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: If I Could Turn Back Time... Spring Foward! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85