Sort:  

That would be nice, but sadly I neither have one at the moment nor can I afford to buy one. I can cover my food expenses thanks to the Steem I have made since March 2018, but the bear market has slammed me badly. I'm working 24/7 non-stop doing freelance on Steem and other platforms to get enough resources to cover for my family food expenses and to continue with my education. My original plan was to drive half of the profits from Steem and other places to get what I and my family need (in $ terms life is cheap in Venezuela, we can be ok with just 50$/month) and use the other half to grow my steem account because I love the idea behind this platform and I really like our community. Besides, having to power down Steem feels like a symbol of my defeat 😂 thus I avoid that idea as much as I can.

😊 Nevertheless, I continue to press forward every day in order to achieve the goals that might help my family and me at least to have the basic needs covered. My next goal is to gather at least 200$ worth of Steem in order to be able to buy a phone which will allow me to take on in social media marketing freelance jobs. If I continue to add up streams of incomes, no matter how small they are, eventually I might cover the fundamental needs of my family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81