Sort:  

I look forward to them returning every summer!

Ohh I bet you do. it is one thing I will look for when we move next a place thats good to have some bird feeders and a little garden to attract the birds, I hope we can fin something like that that works for us

I hope you find something that will work well for you! Being able to sit on my deck and take pictures of the birds and wildlife brings me a lot of happiness!

Ohh yes I hope so of course buying nay house is a matter of whats available and whats meets most of your needs, but I can but hope I to would find that such fun :)

I hope you will find the ideal place!

Fingers crossed 😎
I am going where we will most likely move in two weeks may look at the market then to get an idea

I bet a good realtor will be able to find you exactly what you want!

I hope that’s the case will find out next year when we start looking seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77