You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maggie May In March 🐦 Feathered Friday

in #featheredfriday5 years ago

Wow! Great capture of that magpie coming in for a landing. And I know how happy you were to get that extra added bonus shadow. Way to go @shasta! : )

I just wanted to let you know that I am starting a new tag on Thursday #butterflyday. The #bugpub or #insectpub will start at a later date. So while you are out and about, don't forget to look for butterflies and insects.

Sort:  

Totally and I'd been hoarding that one awhile lol
Ooooooo new tags!!!!!
We do have lots of bugs here and they are about to
pop out if not already with the warmer temps, 40's
is way warmer than 10's lol
Not many butterflies tho, seen a couple perhaps
one a year, usually at a distance and they flitter
away real fast when they notice cameras! lol
You have awesome photos of butterflies and
bugs @whatisnew!! 🐝❤🐞

I hear ya about the temps. We are finally having a nice spring day here today and the sun is shining. Thanks for your kind words and I hope to see some of your photos of bugs @shasta. I just began the #butterflyday today and hope to start the bugs in a week or two. Hope you are having a sunny day too! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83