Sort:  

The birds the word that they do love to dance lol
Spring is trying, hot one min cold the next, hot to us is like
cold to others lol
Finally seen a robin on the ground a couple days ago, heard
them for a few weeks prior! :-)
Love seeing all the wonderful butterflies on your contest ❤ @whatisnew!!

You just saw your first robin? Is that late for you there in Alaska? Oh, don't even get me started on this crazy weather. It has been so cold and rainy here which is very unusual for this time of year. If it is not raining, the sun peaks out for about 30 minutes to an hour and disappears again. It rained all day today...again....and we had our first thunderstorm too.
I am happy to hear that you love seeing all of the butterflies on my contest. I love seeing them too. Hope you are having a great weekend and hope to see you on #boldersunday @shasta! : )

Good evening @whatisnew! :-)
We been hearing them for a while before seeing them, I guess
they forgo eating and perch in a tall tree tip and sing morning
and evening for their mate. Then when they are together I see
them hunting for bugs around the yard.

Whole lotta rain lately for so many. Rain sure been making it
green up fast here. I hope you don't get to much more, ya need
some sun! ☀

I seen a moth! lol, no luck on butterflies here yet!
Looking forward to your boulders! Have a great weekend! ❤

Hi @shasta! You saw a moth? You are getting close to seeing a butterfly. LOL! This past weekend was a total wash-out. And the thunderstorms are really weird and vicious. Yesterday and all last night they came every 30 minutes. So that is why I didn't post anything. I will post my boulder later today. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92