Sort:  

Thanks! It's supposed to get up to 40°tomorrow and only be partly cloudy. I'm going to try to get some photos of those flickers if they are still around!

That's a great idea. Today is a perfect day here, 71 degrees and sunny so I gotta get off here as soon as I send my post and get outside.

You are lucky. It ended up being dark and dreary here with a little rain but at least it was about 5 degrees too warm for it to be snow!

I guess from now on any day without snow is a blessing! It's supposed to get close to 80 degrees today here.

You just shush, or you might find me showing up on your doorstep!

lol..I would love that! I'd put you to work helping us design the patio area. It WILL get cold though, but no snow and not very many days of bone-chilling cold, our average wintertime high is 50 degrees. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81