You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friends!

Now for the tag change... hmmm, interesting idea. On the one hand, it would make it clear that the tag can be used at any time during the week. On the other hand, it's kind of cool to have a certain day attached, as a way to give everyone something to shoot for. On the other ha... oh wait, I ran out of hands! 😂

In all seriousness, I will put my thinking cap on, and get back to you if anything falls into my brain.

Totally jelly again of your Northern Flickers visitors! And too funny with the almost hidden dove! Great shots, as always Melinda and thanks for hosting, regardless of what it's called. 😊

!tip steem

Sort:  

I am hopeful that it all falls into place once we have communities!

Here's to hoping! 🥂 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83