Feature a Basketball Steemian : @ligarayk | An Aspiring Shooting Guard

in #feature6 years ago

This series of Feature a Basketball Steemian is an initiative to feature each basketball Steemian in Cebu City by interviewing them questions. Part of the earnings of this post will be used to fund basketball activities and programs.

Player Featured : @ligarayk

draft.jpg

Preferred position : Point Guard


A brief description of who @ligarayk is :

I am kenneth, also pronounced as kinit. An 18 year young at heart boy from Jagobiao Mandaue City, the place where legends and dragons live lol.

I have done no great things in life, but I can say my life is productive anyway, I made my parents proud and happy and that's the most important thing. I love everything about art. I can draw, I can sing and dance and I can smile though it hurts.

Aside from those things, I also do some physical activities and sports such as basketball, badminton, running all around and boxing? Maybe haha!

Again, I am kinit - An artist with so much dreams!


Tell us your history about basketball

I started playing basketball when I was still a kid, a typical kid who really loves to shoot. I wasn't expecting learning about basketball since I was a lazy dumbass back then.

Time passed by, and I think with all those basketball experiences, i can say that I improved in some ways. I had never been into big basketball leagues, just with my friends and some inter-barangay leagues.

I can dribble and shoot, that's all that matters haha!

Favorite NBA Team : Cleveland Cavaliers



Who is your "Most" Favorite Player?

"Kyrie Irving"

Thank you @everyone for Participating

Your support is extremely appreciated as we aim to fund raise to support our basketball activities and programs to be implemented. Thank you so much Steemit! More players will be featured soon.

Sort:  

cavs or Celtics this year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61