Sort:  

Hey thanks for sharing!

You're welcome, I highly recommend playing the game. Very user friendly and super nostalgic if you're a fan of Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters & Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters GX. The game is only a year old too!

I've downloaded it earlier but haven't tried playing yet.

I highly recommend playing it. I've tested a bunch of different duel games in the past and this game has the most nostalgic feel while keeping a good balance of player friendly/challenging game-play. Also, it's free to play for patient gamers.

Just tried playing it on my laptop but it doesn't look good on landscapes. I looked it up on Google Play and it's available there too, downloading the data now.

I've played some versions on my PSP before. Dunno the exact name of the title. It was years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85