Feature Request: Page of recent Upvotes

in #featurerequest8 years ago

Dear Steem Developers that be,

I’d like to focus on scratching my own itches. Unfortunately, I’m not on the development team, and I don’t have the know how to implement anyway, so I guess I’m not really scratching my own itches, but rather, asking others to scratch them for me. Either way, I want to give voice to demands of my own that are currently not met.

I would like feature that would give me a running list of my upvotes, including the Blog posts and comments I have upvoted. This would be similar to the lists of Blog, Posts, and Recent Replies that drop down when you click your logo in the top right corner. In fact, if it were right underneath Recent Replies that would be perfect and intuitive, exactly where one would expect.

There have been several times that I upvoted something and I looked for 10 minutes trying to find the article with no luck. I could have used my attention to curate some material, but instead I was obsessed with finding an article I like.

Thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44