Features that you can change

in #features5 years ago

You haven't been following these very popular strangers since. You've been away from literature, art, cinema. First watch Game of Thrones last season, then start the Vikings. It's enough to watch a section in the evening.

Source

You didn't write the blog. Did you write two weeks ago? When I have so many words boiling, why am I silencing? In fact, if I use my time a little more carefully, I write every two days. Yeah, yeah, I'm a writer.

Have you walked in the morning, who keeps you?

Source

I think I'm back from a new trip. I have so much to do. How many days can I go back to the factory settings? Do you know anyone?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @evladifatihan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48