But you know, lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

I am sad, mom...
Maria Khamzina
I'm bored, mom. Dull and dark.
Let's put a candle on the window.
The candle will burn, and I will go to the bottom…
Drown the ball.
All this, mom, it's nothing.
I'm just living my life by age.
Runs to the threshold of dark water,
And I'm not crying.
But the candles are now all accounted for,
A sad Stargazer looks at the sky,
Him for this thank and honour,
And gingerbread off the shelf…
Let's go to the city of Zurbagan,
To Brazil to distant shores,
And Breakfast will go to the enemies,
Mumu – "Titanic»…
Do you want me to save you, mom?
I'll bring snowdrops from the forest?
The cabbage, the wolf, the grandmother a goat,
Hope – the way…
I am sad, mom. Sad and dark…
Me candle mourned for a long time.
In a jam – toes. In truth-wine.
And the pencil is worn…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47