But you know, lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

But you know, life
Maria Khamzina
You know, life, you're too heavy. ,
And a handful of words, alas, do not pay off…
I, unfortunately, happened to be born into
When they changed soul into bodies.
My sad age, bitter in your ashes…
And who called us "children of January"?
We are marked by the zodiac.
We are not given any pastor or cereal,
Tell me, Lord, who can we trust?
My sad age, we're standing in the doorway.
Snow does not melt under the weight of eyelashes.
I froze on the porch of the platform.
Running, running from Pharaoh's army,
But the sea won't sink the chariots.
My sad eyelids – not of pages, but pages…
And a man who knows no law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71