Last lettersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

Last letter
Maria Khamzina
You know, it didn't hurt at all, like a mosquito bite, that's all...But since I hardly remember what you read for me the bass the way you looked at me by night and shadows danced on the ceiling, in the wall of the neighbors we knocked, we never met in the same river twice not to enter, the key has boiled, blood is thicker than water, return the keys...This, my friend, is a young business-fear without intentions and reasons. I didn't want any letters or signs, truths, impermanent bitter fruit...In every desert Jacob was looking for the one that gave him water, if you turned away, God, Leia would be nice to him...However, it so happened that we can not. However, so', that I was able.
I burned,rubbed, re...Endured. Since, you live. Quiet, you know. To what extent the iceberg, to stay afloat, sad "Titanic" holds the opinion - as are you? In the legend? And I'm on the subway...In General, you understand. No flowers. Sleeping inspiration in the land of raw.
Exactly, that I you wanted...All my good. Goodbye, live. Yeah, that's me on the shoulder he was sitting in the shadow of remnants of love. I didn't keep you from getting hurt or twittering in your ear...I wasn't for you love - salted thin strap joined yesterday and tomorrow, all of this, honey, such a haze. Importantly, I realized suddenly, that I is tired you pull in thread, a ball of string, for a, as reason be a half their fate....Not a strap-bare wire, with a red page " Oh, if...". So come on, you and I are even, dot the "e"...I call you forgotten. The bird flies. Hello family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71