Sleeping beautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

Sleeping beauty
Maria Khamzina
Life doesn't end this summer. Life never ends. Systems go to the parade of the planet, and in the rear - my star...Girl, honey, gold, who told you life sucks? You see the sun on the roofs melting like a caramel Popsicle? Girl looks not sullen, the world doesn't scare her, and angry as well young to hate - because nothing hurts!
Life never ends. This is odd. It slows down too much. I'll see from the depths of the couch how this year will end. Between "everything was good-bye, Mary" straight to "Everything will be, Madam, your fire!"I gave three continents of foreign Americas for a piece of land - there is such an unsightly house, a tree of a vague breed, and a rocking chair, a colorful volume and rabid sparrows. There, beyond the border of my lands fighting peoples, thundering wind...I enthusiastically believe the shadows - the ones that got away from me yesterday. Tomorrow all will. But it will be tomorrow. Life does not end just like that. I don't cook worlds for Breakfast, I don't pet other people's dogs anymore. I don't talk my feet off the roof, I don't go over the edge at night...Cross years on the pillow embroidered on this small Paradise. I'm not crowded. But it will be crowded. Enough to swing in the color loop...Sleep screening - and then will rise again!
... So she whispers almost a hundred years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50