The constellation Cancer - the cyclesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

The constellation Cancer - the cycle
Maria Khamzina
In the kitchen neighbor's fat Chad-
The cake burned to the ground…
...We go to the movies – and they scream.
We drink to love and they scream,
Cabbage shinkuem-they shout,
Are they are doing.
Machine honks-uneven light
Swam in the span of the window…
There is a time to love and there is no hope.
There is a time to meet – there is no road,
There is a bun for Breakfast, but tomorrow-no…
There is a reason to get back to sleep.

Larisa
...Quietly, slowly stomach hurts, period, and to sense? Tolka got drunk on new Year's eve that there-smelled a stack, and disconnected, and I waited, I thought - there will be a holiday, Murka hissed from under the table, son Murka teased, I shouted...why, why? That I'm a hospital now...I don't eat porridge, though the sister shouts. As it is-that? Always sick, bitter mouth and poignantly, all that without morphine - nonsense, tells me a neighbor.
Oh, tell me, for something like that, I was born in a shirt! Aunt-doctor said " Cancer, your right, milk." Further not remember, came home, tears flow a little less often. Immediately, the voice - "Tolya, my dear, a tit-I'll cut! We decided about the holidays, wanted a cottage, daughter..."Vodka honey I poured into a glass, drank a SIP. They sat awkwardly, staring hard, like on track, then...Oh, I don't want to remember the house, I'm about to pay again.
Tomorrow will inspect, crushing, sniffing, like sentenced, it is a pity that later the girls are sleeping, together I panaterri, well, Konovalov, and not doctors, eyes at all - like bullets, no, we do not know how to treat keep in the pocket of the absolute value, instead of wages, and evil - Oh, like a dog, Oh, how I want to go home, to the doorway - "Mother!"...Get out of here in the spring, meet me with flowers, some time with one, after another insert, will be beautiful, Marilyn Monroe, will almost lady...I'll buy the man a bucket of vodka, we'll call the neighbors...
Evening today flows to, as pus, heart of anxiety is gnawing...
No. Not with me. Not with me.
With me.
Only have mercy, God!

  • Quiet, woman. There is no threat...almost.
    This is direction. They'll tell you everything.
    Reception day-on Wednesdays, from ten,
    Take your robe. Slippers. Landscapes
    Nothing here from every window –
    There, visible from the Park. The bus is also close by.
    It's so quiet in the morning!
    Sure, everyone. And you Too...
    To keep hope alive. ..

Veronica

  • Slippers-bunnies, softly, well, cute faces, and would kiss! Night, on bed I'm in sneakers, naked, climbed again to his feet on the bedspread, what's wrong? I'm a doll, Oh-La-La, everyone said I was the prom Queen...Hands and feet do not swell and do not hurt - I do not understand why I got here?! People, favorite, cute, why, what is there in my mind all the terrible spotted? At twenty-four-on a bed, almost in prison, I wanted to Europe last week! Not released tests, running around, taking liters of blood, plus interest, to them is well, all is possible - and I ran out of cream, from age, from the placenta! No, I don't know, I don't believe it, I don't want to ,it's a mistake, and someone must be joking, tomorrow I'll put on my lips, go to the doctor, and deal with this vile hospital horror. He's nothing, and not old yet almost, if he wants, I'm all for him...Maybe from the doorway - "Good boy, let go!", sex, and cry, anything, so help!
    Friday - tomorrow, all we will go to the club, this custom - to celebrate the end of the week, Stas jealous, and will spawn, he is Alenka as a watchman stands under the body, Katka wearing crazy boots, we bought them together, laughing wildly - pin so - not enough her legs, the shaft - Lomachenko cloves, straziki, bows...sorry, not my size, well, nothing, I find all gasp, from painted Anaconda, for example, and heels and otdelka turtle!
    There, for window - colourful lights, people walk, beautiful, and everywhere...
    It's everything...sick leave, at least die!
    No. Not want. Not want. Not want.
    I won't?

Hey, Valentine! Would you like a sausage?

Drop the syringes, coven, lunch and dinner.,

I'll get the girls some marmalade.,

Has bought here is-five hundred took have husband,

In the store, but the price is a nightmare,

For us doctors – yogurt, a biscuit, and that's that…

And Volodka again-fumes,

Fifteen years, and drinks. Yes often, often,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54