Vokzalnyj. Performed with anguishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fed6 years ago

Vokzalnyj. Performed with anguish
Maria Khamzina
Wet feet, and the rainy season,
O gods, why do I want to cry so much?
And simple...
Nail biting, of course, a bad habit,
Looks at me from the train window
Apostle.
A white-haired, as been paved, and bearded,
That's just without a halo, and a little succumbed,
But still...
And smells of fuel, or maybe gasoline.
Apostle, shall I give you a few tears?
Lie,
My name is Maria and I'm from Magdala,
Calvary will assign space station...
I'm delirious!
Hot dogs. Dumplings. Disgusting coffee.
And my aunt. And I'm on Calvary!
Stabbed!
No, really, I will, and a razor...shave.
Cynicism adorns me and the Jews.
And britts.
My train? Carriage, horse, cocked hat!
I'll get the top shelf again...
Finita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70