Is this a good idea?! Feedback

in #feedback6 years ago


In the HwZ 42, I'm asking the community if what I'm doing is a good idea. Hook me up with some comments people!

Together we are strengthening the blockchain, to the 300 and its Generals!
@steemempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp @teemsteemup


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Lol, that is not what I'm asking about haha

@dailyxkcd self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, June 14th 2018, 11:30 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Hey my friend is really a good one from you

@zainenn I will put it to you this way. The fact that you see a potential opportunity here means something. Now that being said you should go for it. I say that because you will be kicking yourself later if you passed it up and never gave it a shot. Will you get it?? If you don't try then will never get it and that's for certain. You will never hit the ball if you never take a swing at it my friend. IMO you should swing for sure. Great video dude. I hope you get it. You have a lot of skills as I have seen your previous videos. Don't waste your talent man. GO 4 IT!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 22.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @zainenn. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Aye do what you have to do to support your self and it's a good opportunity too and with money you can invest even more if u need too good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55