Sort:  

That's awesome @agmoore u beat me to it 😉 I've just had to ditch everything as my mother has nuked her laptop & needs me to restore windows. Groan.... Technophobes do my nut sometimes.

I was going to make the follow-up post for this challenge tonight. I'll check out your post properly when I get back home this evening. Thanks for being the first to complete the second part mate 😀

Sorry to jump the gun. I have been accused of being a bit compulsive. Once I get an idea I'm sort of single minded.

Good luck with Mom's computer. My son is coming over this weekend to help me with mine. He is my wizard.

Absolutely no problem mate. I'm glad for your enthusiasm :-)

I got home late tonight after battling the computer, so I will be doing my post tomorrow and will checking all entries properly including yours. I did read it quickly earlier but want to give it another full read tomorrow. Thanks :-)

So now I see the post and the proper way to do this. Talk about misunderstanding. Got signals wrong. Thought we had to go straight to the second part. And I see that my story is a relative monstrosity (weighing in at 1046 in 500 word limit). I'm sure this is just a blip on your very busy calendar. Wishing you success in this next phase of your Mash-Up Challenge

Your entry was awesome and much appreciated. The 500 word limit is a guideline much like @f3nix comp, so don't worry. I've just re-read your story for the second time as I was knackered last time and enjoyed it very much and left a comment and a surprise :-)

Thanks again for entering :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88