You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you feel when you listen to a song you like?

in #feedbackchain6 years ago

As for me, everytime ive put up on my headphone and listen to good tunes, everything around me will somehow changed. The inner creative-film-directing-soul will triggered and suddenly my eyes become a video camera and my brain becomes the video processing engine that creates a whole video clip out of my environment and everyone around me involuntarily becoming actors in the music video clip following the beat and hype of the songs in my ears. Each change of beats followed up with a change of my view frames, creating the most perfect composition that i can ever experience. And when the song ends, i will feel silly but ive already enjoyed the moment and thats what really matter. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60