You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know that there is a Picasso in you? : Unleash your artsy side.

in #feedbackchain6 years ago

...I should really try it some day, I just don't have any paper here lol. I haven't drew anything for a very long time and it should be some good warm up I guess?

Indeed, everyone is an artist within themselves! When you compare writing alphabets to drawing, I recalled those symbols we see in mathematics - well, the integration S is just too beautiful to not draw it with passion every time I have to haha.

Adding this to my to-do list if I ever remember to do this haha

Sort:  

Yes you should! These technique if u prolonged it to 5-10 minutes can actually be a therapeutic exercise to actually warm up your drawing strokes..:)

Well all those alphabet was derived from symbols and pictures through their evolution in history. Oh and yess i did enjoy when it comes to drawing with numbers sometimes through math exercise! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89