You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #feedbackchain challenge for sndbox: a 10 minute Free create

in #feedbackchain6 years ago (edited)

Knew I wanted to do this as soon as I saw it. Such a perfect way to just let go and actually put pen to paper.

I LOVED the haiku generator, btw. Was apprehensive at first but it's nice to let your subconscious choose some words and then use it as a prompt.

This was my haiku:

Southwest wet monsoon
A calm umbrella cascades
above the window

And here's my #freecreate

20180809_215230 copy.jpg

Black and white is always my go-to as well. And it's perfect for something like this where you only need to have your black pens on you. And that I do at all times. Definitely going to be doing more of these @donnadavisart! Thanks for such a beautiful feebackchain prompt!

Sort:  

LOVE LOVE LOVE this!

Black blocking is always a pleaser :D Knew you would like it!

Soooo COOL! Yes, love LOADS of black lol

This is SO GOOD! Thanks for joining in!

Of course! I had a great time doing it. I think I'll do another one today. I love getting the black pens out and I don't know why I haven't used them in a while. Thanks for making this challenge, Donna! It's really got me itching to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77