Sort:  

Well, the idea was just to dray ANYTHING within 10 minutes to free you up. And the haiku as a prompt is to inform that draw.

Do you think I should make it 20 minutes? Would that make you feel more like you wanted to participate? I want it to seem fun for anyone who wants to try.

No no, don't change anything because of me. My friends tell me that I am slow into taking new ideas anyway.

Well, I was open to it, as we are meant to engange people, but maybe a 10 minute scribble isn't a fun idea? I draw everyday all the time so I can get a lot of detail in 10 minutes, just because I do it all the time :) Like I said, the 1 minute pose for life drawing is one of my favourites.

I haven't seen your challenge yet, have you decided what you are going to do for sndbox challege thing?

When I thought it over, my idea was kinda bad and then I was planning to think of something else. But then I forgot completely about it hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75