Steamed Sweet Potatoes and Pumpkin Bangkok Thailand feedme post

in #feedme6 years ago

This display of steamed sweet potatoes and pumpkin is at my Weekend Night Market in Bangkok, Thailand. This is behind Exit 3 of the MRT Sutthisan Station. I always have trouble deciding which one of these to buy for the week to come.

steamed Sweet potatoes and pumpkin Bangkok Thailand food fitinfun.jpg

Both are delicious, so I usually get a mixed plate. The sweet potatoes are just like any I have had and the pumpkin is like nothing I have ever had. It is like velvet and really does not taste like pumpkin to me. The green rind is edible and I most definitely eat it.

These are right out of the steamer and will be hot. Any of the plates is 20 thb, which is about 60 cents USD.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

My post today is for a the weekly Feed Your Minnows Upvotes Giveaway by @oleg326756. I found out about this challenge when I went to join another weekly challenge he holds called the #MinnowsFeed Weekly Challenge. Both of these are a great help to minnows and I am so glad I found them.

I talked about this challenge and others in my recent post about ways that minnows can get wallet transfer and upvotes while they are new and smaller here. Please go see that post if you haven’t yet. You can do this if I can.

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

Losing weight was the best thing that ever happened to me. Anyone can get over obesity and live their dreams if I did.

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help at this difficult time.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sort:  

I love sweet potatoes and I bake them often in my oven to serve as a dessert. A lovely post, thank you, @fitinfun!

And here’s your 20% upvote, enjoy! ;)

Thank you, and I'm glad you like the photo. I don't have a kitchen now and so I am lucky to find this nearby. Thank you so much for the challenge and your vote!

Lovely food from Bangkok

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @fitinfun!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You have been defended with a 9.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 100.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56