You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT | Season 48 Registration | Introducing Redfish Support!

in #feedyourminnows6 years ago

I would also like to add some SP to minnows with less than 50 SP(own SP + delegation). If you are minnow with less than 50 SP and you are not powering down:

  • Comment under my comment to apply for 25 - 50 SP delegation for some time.
  • Vote @fbslo for witness

(Selfvoted for visibility)

Sort:  

That is awesome! Thanks! This is just a tester for now to see if we can catch some reds and offer support.
@qurator will do this but on a much bigger scale. More details in our next witness post.

I have <50 SP.

I am also out on this one, sorry mate.

It's going to a good cause: @treeplanter, my only reason for bothering to earn rewards. In several months, I have accumulated all of USD 20. I make far more than that every hour I work.

I have less than 50 SP. I am voting for you for witness.

I will delegate 40 SP to you :)

I don't see your witness vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84