You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows BOT - FREE UPVOTE GIVEAWAY - Season 33 Registration | Read the new rules! =P

in #feedyourminnows6 years ago

Oh. I just learned that I won when I saw that I received 1SBD from you in my wallet. Thank you so much! 😊❤

Sort:  

Always a pleasure. Seems like you are a legend for winning the prizes. I miss your memes though, you always made some really cool one. Keep it up!

I got lucky a few times. :) I miss your meme contest but gifs are cool too. Your contests are always fun to join. 😊

Hi @scrooger - I am certain my mom @fitinfun and I sent you the wallet transfer last week and upvoted your post, but we are not on the list this week. Could you please double check in case we did this wrong in some way? Entering for this week for sure.

Ah, I see the problem. You have to send to @feedyourminnows account, not @scrooger. I will upgrade you and your mom in my bot tonight when I get home =)

I'm sorry! We thought we we doing it right and now we sent this week to the wrong place too! Next week we will do it right and so sorry to mess up.

No worries at all =)

You should be seeing those upvotes coming in, the price of steem is low so they are not what they used to be, but as always, every upvote helps. Steem on!

Emma Stone GIF is automatically a winner, d'uh! ;-P

Lol. True that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87