Sort:  

I did indeed @oleg326756 =)

They are pretty cool, but darn difficult! I played a few and won 5 Steem once. They do take some time though so I tend to play the one with a little higher payouts. I will play this one simply to see you on the battlefield! =) See ya there and good luck!

See you in a few minutes then! ;)

Ah, I got my ass handed to me… It was a short-lived attempt at glory and dominance. Fun though! Gonna try to catch the next one tomorrow! :D

Hahaha, you and me both. =P Guess we just have to keep going at it. Practice makes perfect, will keep trying until one day I get that 1st place.

Was thinking that Qurator should host some games. Could be fun =)

That’s a great idea!! And it will help spread the word about the project. Also something that the members will appreciate, I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75