Sort:  

I don't think there is a link to the list. The list is only here in this post. 91 Seasons and still going strong.

You have been registered a while back and you are in the list and bot. =)

Thanks for letting me know I really appreciate it.

A part of this post says

Here is a list of all the members who followed the steps of upvoting the post and registering with the feedme wallet message to @feedyourminnows .

So I had clicked on that link. I think this Parr can be removed than.

Amazing how many times you have done this.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, yeah once a week for a long time =P

Ah, see what you mean, it does kind of look like a link. It is only highlighted though. have a good one. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85