Is it hurting?

in #feel5 years ago

He's sweating sometimes, trying to scratch the back of his head with his little fingers, opening his hand and opening and closing it. On the one hand I watch his fingers on the one hand hurts I wonder if I can remove the sweat, I also think if I relax.

I wish the summer recalls how positive it is for the seas to be explored from the long holidays that are deserved to be visited from fresh fruits to the country. We are at the beginning of July ın

He must try to stop it. A team with an in-house team should review and broadcast especially children's videos.

No, if this does not happen, each country should give its experts such an opportunity and those who are approved by those experts should be loaded.

I am very sorry that this issue is not considered and I want to draw attention.

Children don't do what they're told. They follow and imitate what they see and follow.

photo2 photo2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54