Feel a taste in your mouth

in #feel5 years ago

A woman who listens to music every morning, listening to this music, I see it on a screen opposite my face, a horizontal piece of gold, full of gleams and colors. When I listen I feel like my body is filled with hot water.

Photo

A man who says that he feels a taste in his mouth when he hears some words, says he gets the taste of processed cheese every time I give back to the customers while I work.

It is seen as one-way in most individuals. So an individual experiencing sounds as color cannot experience colors as sound. When we look at what some people say in the synesthetic synesthesia is one of the colors that come to the universe.

Photo

An individual who lost his sight says that he saw colors when he heard the words. Saturday is different from Sunday because the colors are different.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @vannibuckne! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49