What if the dice has been rolled!

in #feeling7 years ago (edited)

The one who owns money, does not sleep.

What you think of the one who ownes money!

Poverty makes me in need to the rascals,

It humiliated the honorable for the sake of the poor.

The need is cursed,

And humiliation of demand is burdened.

What if the dice has been rolled, 

And conditions changes.

I make the first step,

To become a mellionaire.

I would go to the first one i asked him for a need.

He disappointed me and made me feel the need.

I 'll do the right thing,

And help him in time of distress.

I 'll assist him in ordeals,

And will tell him,

That money will not make him Real Man!

But I m get tired now,

After that I asked a demand from rascal.

I was helping all people,

And love good for them.

I become humiliated and many people batrayed me,

Life was neglected and I never keep a cent. 

Whatever I wished, it lost!

What 's my fault to sorrow for weeks.

I got tired of movement,

And not found a stable place.

I lived a naive life and did not get any thing from life,

And who will take any thing,

All of us will leave and die!

الكلمات جميلة لكن الفيديو هابط اعتذر عن نشر رابط الفيديو لاني مظطرة حتى لا يقع لي فلاغ 

 I'm the Mermaid of steemit. My goal is to help minnows to grow by:

-Up-vote and comment their posts.

-Share the steemit and steem news.

-Help minnows to write useful article.

-Share advices and infos.

I share articles for learning and knowledge(bitcoin, crypto, trade..). Also, i write for entartainment(music, dance, hystories, mithology..). 

I'm Joulia The Mermaid of Steemit. Smile and follow me! ❤️😍 

Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you, my sister joulia on the referee value !!!

Welcome bro. You make great decision that you join us in steemit hope you get great profit.

جوليا أنت متميزة في كل مكان. .. بالتفوفيق أختي الغالية

شكرا اخي الكريم

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 9.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @joulia
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(1%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:


This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

اه لو لعبت يا زهر جميلة اوى

Very nice this is real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65