Love is not the same as feeling good.

in #feeling2 years ago

555
Love is not the same as feeling good.
I have a good vision,
The light shows itself.
Honestly, love is not the same thing.
The color of the rainbow just falls on the soul,
Boredom overwhelms the mind.
Honestly, love is not the same thing.
Maybe my voice is sweet,
Either my voice is sweet;
Maybe my love is flowing
A vision of two eyes full of emotion.
The language of the heart is a new creation,
Mistakes fall in love.
Honestly, love is not the same thing.
Loving the dream, the mind cries lonely,
The flowers are in the flower garden,
The bumblebee will kiss,
I know the light will shine,
Let's go insects.
Although this is not a lie,
Love is the end of feeling good.
Honestly, love is not the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93