I'm shy, please come say hi.

in #feeling6 years ago (edited)


HELLO

I'm shy, please come say hi.


My name is Aesan Clye M. De Silva from the Philippines. People call me Aesan Sometimes a sun, asan, a e san or sometimes ASEAN (Association of Southeast Asian Nations). There is something that makes me unique I got something you need ;) hahaha just kidding what makes me unique is I'm unexpected. Why unexpected? because I do things unexpected like I ate poop in my mom's belly hahahah I forgot what it taste maybe I'll try it someday ;) and also what makes me unique is I'm disgusting hehehe sometimes I'm clean and always I'm disgusting. I'm the person that cannot express myself through writing or typing also I'm bad at writing and grammars and I am a inconsistent person.

What I love to do?


I love playing Computer game(s)

33619078_1244315269036198_7340408818955714560_n.jpg

Game that I play right now I play this one because I dont have money to play what I want to play and I dont have high end computer

logo.PNG

League of Legends

I play League of Legends Often League of Legends is a multiplayer online battle arena video game and I have dream that someday I'll be a streamer

I love playing sports I have a dream too to be an athelete

Sports that I play are:

Badminton

Im not good at it and also im not bad. I play sometimes I want to play always but I dont have money to pay for the court and dont have friends to play with
33826514_1244342575700134_3202913432256905216_n.jpg

Basketball

Im not good at it but im bad at it . Now, I dont know how good or bad I am because I dont play because my immune system is kinda weak and I don't have friends to play with but I hope soon I can play again
ball.jpg

"Im good or bad at it I will always try to give my best "


I think life is like a FERRIS WHEELFerris Wheel.jpgSometimes you're UP,
Sometimes you're DOWN.


Sorry If I'm cringey and Thank you for reading this hope you say hi If you see me again !!

Sort:  

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome, slaypi! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you :)

Cool name! 😊 welcome to Steemit! If there's anything you need to know, please dont hesitate to ask ☺️

Thank you po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72