Dispersed Self - Rambling Thoughts

in #feelings4 years ago


stigmadepressionwomanillustration_1320WJR1.png

source

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQF3uWagaHsmbAHkWARhUpMtz8ozdXgJ5hnHTeZMAHXHYdo82TJmkPsCeg2PCw8zoezstAqUp3x8ym8J.png




And after all that I've done for you

In the beginning there was nothing at all

Save for the love I bore

In the end there is nothing left to say.

Wearing out the poor thing's frame,

I haven't the heart to say goodbye

Nor to want the man I loved to say

That I just left him.

But every time I see you face to face

I get a new impression

Of the sadness that you've lived through

Of your hurts, your trials and your woes

Still think of you and feel the pain that you still

Live through today.

Most days I take my fall

Even though I can't talk much

Still can't seem to think

To reach the bottom and disperse completely


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvQF3uWagaHsmbAHkWARhUpMtz8ozdXgJ5hnHTeZMAHXHYdo82TJmkPsCeg2PCw8zoezstAqUp3x8ym8J.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99