WHEN NOBODY CAN COMPREHEND HOW YOU FEEL

in #feelings6 years ago

F2B38F5C-3B66-4CC2-ACD3-8D968519B9BC.jpeg

I'm bruised without a fall,
I'm scratched without claws,
I'm wounded from a sting in the absence of every insect,
Got a slap on my face for no reason,
I'm dazed without a suprise,
It makes me feel stupid and nonchalant but sincerely it has never always been my fault,
My mediocrity has been shamed forgetting I wasn't the ONE who created myself,
Nobody cares to listen,
Nobody cares to hear me out,
It has always felt like a burden I have to bear,
Which I can't even bear alone😒
I know this is the vice of the devil wanting me to hate myself😡,
Words hurt,
I'm hurt,
Nobody is sorry about how I hurt,
Nobody can comprehend how I feel right now😩.

Don't forget you can always run to JESUS😃,
HE understands everything,
HE will always make a way where there is no way😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66