People empty me.I have to get away to refill.

in #feels6 years ago

Feels good here....... People say it's good to be scared,in that case you know you have still got something to lose.
But the feeling of freedom you get when you know that you are the source of your own happiness,and that the presence or absence of those few people does not mean much to you anymore,is a different feeling all together.
When you know that you are enough for yourself,you understand that,all this while a few people were in charge of your happiness.

We,sometimes,overdo things for a few people and start expecting the same.We forget that not everyone is as good as you are.If you are capable of ignoring the flaws and accepting the good doesnot mean anyone can do that.Some people even have the capability of not understanding things,people and situations,but they proudly choose to walk away.

I trust.I love.I hope.I seek.I expect.I accept.I do every bit to keep you my friend,but if you still choose to walk away....Well!there's not much I can do.But,I wish you stayed.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73