Sometimes You Just Need Some Feels - Christmas Edition

in #feels6 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas Eve/Christmas everyone!

I hope everyone is enjoying themselves.

I've spent the day watching Christmas movies and prepping for our big Christmas Eve dinner. We have a tradition where we get an amazing rib roast every year and watch Love Actually. I'm about to get started in on that, but before I do, I just wanted to share one of the videos that I watch every year around this time that always makes me smile.

I'm a huge dog lover and these videos always bring me a smile.

After dinner and Love Actually, as the night deepens, I put on my favorite all time Christmas movie, The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus.

Sort:  

Merry Christmas, my friend :)

To you too! I've got my Christmas Mist going this morning :)

My sister has a traditional to watch Love Actually for Christmas too. I've avoided it every year so far, but your promotion does raise my eyebrow that I might be missing out something here.

It's got a great cast and is well written, definitely worth checking out.... next year.

Merry Christmas dear

Hello...
...............................🌟
.............................o🌕o
............................🌲o🌲
...........................🌜🌲🌛
.........................🌞o🔅o🌞
......................o💡o🌲o💡o
.....................o❄oo✳oo❄o
..................💮oo💖oo💮oo💖
................o🌟oo🎋oo🎋oo🌟o
..............🌲oo🎆oo🌟oo🎆oo🌲
............o💫oo💖oo🎉oo💖oo💫o
..........💖oo💫oo🔅oo🔅oo💫oo💖
........o🍭oo🔖oo🌲oo🌲oo🔖oo🍭o
.......MERRY X-MAS TO ALL FRIENDS!!!
.................................🌌
.................................🌌

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Just stopping by to introduce you to Coin Man...


I hope you had a wonderful Christmas...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62