Element Soul. A Footfetish FanArt

in #feet6 years ago

elementsoul_art_contest_lvl_up_from_the_ground_p2b_by_toes2x5-dbnbzwc.jpg

Hey every one ^^
This is a small FanArt of Diamond. A character from the comic ElementSoul.
I really loved working on it. Not just because I like the girl, but testing out a lot new techniques. And I really like how it look's like in the end. Especially because my first draft looked such different. And I loved to see how much I got better and better on it.

First draft:


element soul P2 Draft .jpg

Step 2:


Finally, I was really happy how her foot looked like but I had a lot to fix a lot on her face, till I really was happy with it.
also it was on to bring some colour in it.
Also really had to fix the text in the pic ... but first the drawing ^^'.

element soul P2 Draft 2.jpg

Step 3:


The sword! ... I really had to fix it. because it do not really looks familiar ... I liked how it worked in the pic, but I was thinking, that it would be unnatural to lean on the hilt in such an angle.

element soul P2 Draft 3.jpg

Step 4:


Still her face. Still was not happy with it. Her head was to long and do not really match with the angle - so I fixed her jaw and her hair.
Now, good to go to finalising the lines, re-matching the colours, fixing the Text and testing some shadows and light.

element soul P2 Draft 4.jpg

Step 5:


Looked nice - so just finalising the rest of the body. Bringing in a BG And some global light effects. There while it was iportend for me to let her eyes look'S a bit more creped.
I liked the new view so much that I figured out that the text do not match in the Picture any more so I erased it.

element soul P2 Draft 5.jpg

Step 6:


SMELL! SWEAT! ... Foot do have such stuff don't they? ^^'
h1 Step 6.jpg
But in my opinion, all the smell made it hard to have a nice view of her foot, so i reduced it a bit.
Also the smell should not kill you immediately XD and well, normally smell is invisible ... so I just made her feet a bit steamy.
And a howl week was over :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59