You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Masculinity and It’s Decline

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

Interesting. I don't know if we really even know what healthy masculine and healthy feminine are. The concept of gender may be fading away.

I just wrote a piece about how destructive mainstream culture is. People are not well if they spend too much time in mainstream culture. One episode of Roseanne every week is one thing. Choosing a few things is one thing. But when people are steeped in it, they're not well. People take their cues from mainstream culture, and it's poison.

I think that humanity as a whole is just ill. I think we're healing, but I think most people are just displaying unhealthy traits because they're unhealthy as a person. Very interesting how much sperm levels are down.

Wow, you're totally right about the emotional "reasoning" rampant in mainstream culture that is not in fact logic. I'm definitely going to incorporate that into my philosophies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70