Sort:  

She's already been targeted for that some. Her Patreon is giving her $2000+/month at the moment and I suspect that will only increase. She'll survive, and I suspect will thrive. I see her as someone we'll all become very used to hearing about.

Wow, that's a very respectable sum to pull from Patreon. That's getting up there into "can afford to live in the USA without another job" territory.

I'm sure we can all identify with how tough it is to be a self-made content producer now, especially in the age of censorship. I think that's what they'll call this later.

The Age of Sail had a much better ring to it.

I believe she was just on the news? Listening to her is like walking through a vibrant healthy garden! Lol

Perhaps she was on news. She has been getting interviewed by a growing number of people for weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62