You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feminism Sunday: Male Feminist Predators

in #feminism6 years ago (edited)

Love! Its hard but I am glad you are a mod. I am honest and will tell you if you cross the line----and kick you if its the line of no return. Im very much Samatha Bee like !! 😂. THAT SAID. I look firward to you teaching other men how they can not only unwind their sexist training but also begin to help uplift women. I'm not worried about woke bae fucking up. I'm used to it. He still gets checked but I'm not gonna drop a good human who champions our cause and IS open to self reflection and shows up until he REALLY fucks up. ;) :P

The only question is can you conquer your anxiety in pursuit of these dubious goals?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67