THIS is How You REALLY "Empower" Women!!

in #feminists7 years ago

Leftist talk about "empowering women," and how women should be thought of as "equal to men." Okay...I'll help 'em out. Here's how you empower them AND make them "equal" all at the same time..Here's my new video!


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

Great video !!!! I totally agree self defense for women is a must. Best wishes, - @splendorhub

WOW! I did not know that you were on Steemit. I am so glad that I found you. Your video's are awesome. It is so great to join you here on Steemit.
Thank you for all that you do.

I love this! Thank you! I am a 24 year old female that still doesn't know how to shoot a gun! Watching this definitely lit the fire under my butt :P

Not every person can kill, and it's good.

More good contact.

The sad thing is that just like that ass in your video, Stupid is as stupid does and the stupid will never see the truth.

This should never be a left vs right, black vs. white or male vs. female issue but should be nothing more than a human kind versus its oppressor issue.

Nice video, i will definetely check your other videos

Really great video. There is a lot to be said on feminism. I hope more articles are written on it.

Wow, That was impressive.

Your video was more about hair gel than feminism, you had a whale vote at 9 minutes (into a 12 minute video) and discussed nothing but your love and admiration of guns. Ok, you also told everyone that you're great at putting together clips of politicians from 20+ years ago.

I do like the guns though. And I'm sure glad that I have mine.

I don't understand your comments. "More about hair gel?" I "told everyone that I'm great at putting together clips..." I don't understand the point of your comments.

It sounds like evolved08gsr is more concerned about the action of "whales" and upvotes then about any real issues. Maybe there is a little envy mixed in.

wow!!!!!!! Amazing (impressed )

I didn't see the video because in my office computer, there is no sound system. But the topics of the post has attracted me.
While all are trying to empowring women , at the same time, we should keep our mind the differences among men and women. In our society (in our country), this slogan of empowring women is destroying our families. There is no balance in the family. Wife doesn't respect husband, husband doesn't bothers wife! Children are becoming sandwiched between them. They are becoming criminals in later life.

it is real picture in our society which wasn't few years back. @gentlebot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73