Festival

in #festival6 years ago

20180420_151609.jpg
In Malaysian rural area people do festival every month. They bring lot of things including foods,clothes,toys,groceries,electronics,fruits and lots more.
20180420_151606.jpg
I was with my fiance that's why i couldnot capture enough picture because she wanted to buy may things and i was busy to observe those things she would love to buy.

Thanks for reading my lil post

Sort:  

Support women around the world.

Women are always respected and supported by me. :)

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Thank you!!!

Followed you. But i am surprised that how you commented on my post within few seconds after i uploaded the post.. is that an automatic commenting bot?

Not at all, I was going through the feeds and commented,
No worries. I hope my upvote contributed you a little

Its okay that our voting power is not that much.. someday we will be stronger too.. thanks and cheers.. :)

This is really nice post bro..
Don’t forget to keep share the good post like this..
And keep STEEM IT!..

Thank you bro. :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66