Happy Diwali : The Great Indian Festival

in #festival6 years ago

20181107_140336.jpg

Hey dear steemit friends how are you are hope you all are doing well and great in life as well as on steemit. Its been long time that i am back with my blog actually i didn't write any blog in these previous days it was really not satisfied for me that i was spending day without putting any article on steemit but today i just want to start it with todays happiness and with this year diwali festival.

We all know that why this festival is celebrated bcause this day Lord Rama came back to ayodhya after victory on Lanka with Seeta mata
and to remember that day peoples celebrates diwali festival.

Hope you guys will celebrate this Diwali with lot of joy and happiness with family and friends it comes once in year but leaves many memories behind us to remember next. So wish you very happy Diwali with lot of love and prayers.

20181107_140809.jpg

**Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit .
Thank you **

Sort:  

Happy Diwali 🙏
AND
Happy bhai dooj too..🤗

I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return 🙂

Hi fri , how are you?

Hey dear i am good

Happy Deepawali 🙏

Thanks same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48